Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Blue 5


Barcelona 2017. October 13. In front of the Cathedral.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Red 21


Barcelona 2018. February 17. Passeig de Sant Joan.

Friday, April 06, 2018

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Two 21


Barcelona 2018. February 17. Passeig de Sant Joan.

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Blue 6






Barcelona 2017. October 13. In front of the Cathedral.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Abstraction 1


Barcelona 2018. February 17. Arc de Triomf Underground.

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Pages

Pages - Menu

Pages - Menu

Popular Posts

Search

Blogger templates